Have abort_sysc() take a uintptr_t instead of a struct sysc pointer
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:40:46 +0000 (19:40 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:42:51 +0000 (19:42 -0500)
commitcafc2613f8a65b5fe464e0fc70f41985b589e087
tree1dfc2b3af6003b431a308e2fd6a3960bede33d29
parentbabe106ae71809d837a94471103af0cd34b40e9c
Have abort_sysc() take a uintptr_t instead of a struct sysc pointer

The struct sysc pointer is not dereferenced.  By making it a uintptr_t,
it is more clear that the value is used as a number, not a pointer.
abort_sysc() uses it for a pointer equality check.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/kthread.h
kern/src/kthread.c
kern/src/syscall.c