mlx4: Enable QP destruction
authorKanoj Sarcar' via Akaros <akaros@googlegroups.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:18:17 +0000 (15:18 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:26:46 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
commitca3efb4056d3c531983821c023ecb7ca6796f6c2
tree1676be2d22f8b870c5695bf286cfb10009b885e2
parent5012d3add6f54c73614e52ba9199f08e10dc94d1
mlx4: Enable QP destruction

QP destruction panics because radix_tree_delete() is panic-stubbed. Implement
a version using linked lists that allows deletion.

Signed-off-by: Kanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
[ tagged commit with mlx4: ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/linux/compat_todo.h