Remove proc->heap_top
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 19:40:40 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 19:50:06 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
commitca3cccc2d3c6bc6b36f00631954e41581870972f
tree6a285e8265fea5e9ceb28c662c1c862f3a7f9495
parentdf49aa39c458a8b707af4c0eaa4b5d53934e3938
Remove proc->heap_top

Unused.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/env.h
kern/src/elf.c
kern/src/process.c
kern/src/syscall.c