Adds test program to fetch a web page
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 03:36:44 +0000 (19:36 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:36:00 +0000 (11:36 -0800)
commitca3b6abde8631736eff3c05cfde959e131909e02
tree8c887b8c6dbd3cebbe695d28f36d3c0df7293257
parentc450de0829e34d1863a8dca58c735e4b2f3e7962
Adds test program to fetch a web page

Timeouts don't work properly, so if you try to connect to a non-existent
host/port, you'll probably hang forever.
tests/get_html.c [new file with mode: 0644]