VMM: repurpose vmcall for a temporary console
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 04:26:00 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:32:02 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
commitc94cd0fc203198d533b7da31a69804eb20d35feb
treedd15b81880c07ba4ae608f0ea55a0e3d56c18994
parentbbd4002164cb1a9ba88120a7a95d7beb22594342
VMM: repurpose vmcall for a temporary console

We can now get part way through Plan 9

The console thing is incredibly wonderfully convenient.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
kern/arch/x86/vmm/intel/vmx.c