Can process async calls on processes that die
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 25 May 2009 23:15:15 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 26 May 2009 04:59:35 +0000 (21:59 -0700)
commitc8cd63d5d9fabed0e0e9f7af936074c2fb6d4ea3
tree944e644bf08b88149b06f4ce6d5761ffa6d15b94
parent9f87af7ea4cc96cb2ccd2802a252d5ba14c517c8
Can process async calls on processes that die

Has protections and a ref count to keep a process alive while its
address space/context is being used.  Specifically, when processing
async calls.
include/env.h
include/ros/env.h
include/syscall.h
kern/src/env.c
kern/src/manager.c
kern/src/syscall.c
user/apps/roslib/print_tests.c