Add getifaddrs support and a test.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:09:26 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 23:29:12 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
commitc8b9e78b753018956aba7f5c6edf12003f786045
tree0a33438acabee3224df12195395636c8e992e218
parent26c665465269efa72dc28d3d527e380ee2d9a1eb
Add getifaddrs support and a test.

Per the man page, we don't have to fill out addr, mask, and
broadaddr, and this is such a dump API that we don't.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
[closed net and addr on error]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/getifaddrs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
user/iplib/ifaddr.c [new file with mode: 0644]