Checks addr + len after adjusting addr in mmap()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 3 May 2013 23:09:23 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 3 May 2013 23:12:41 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
commitc86ccd7d3d5f4a2c591ab223f289773b59cfd62c
tree06c7f7413ea034b28f97418436457b1697c6cc06
parente4df4aa9776b8cbfaa71d6fd9f05fb4b8f3bcd15
Checks addr + len after adjusting addr in mmap()

When setting addr to BRK_END for anonymous mappings, we could have an
addr + len that passes UMAPTOP.
kern/src/mm.c