Ignore all cscope files.
authorGodfrey van der Linden <gvdl@google.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:36:15 +0000 (13:36 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:52:12 +0000 (08:52 -0800)
commitc82552ad57dd0b7262c7453c3333ac592d4de7e0
tree0995fa596ec7417f8ffc064a52ea3630ccd5ab61
parent9d5a8638749a1dfe17f7c70633885d785109d6ab
Ignore all cscope files.
.gitignore