net: replace some FIXME errors with more useful strings
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 22:13:31 +0000 (14:13 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:37:07 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
commitc7ced6f51626c0d665912481a44b21bfb2b81a1a
tree2774c8866ba5433f684cedef6597fa6f16bb98e1
parent6e305b190c42ab470fa73eb85651251f9a41c47a
net: replace some FIXME errors with more useful strings

Change-Id: I3c6318d99a32e99482d6f64ff8419ba662568e7e
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
[typo]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/net/devip.c