Fixes reset_alarm_abs()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 04:59:55 +0000 (20:59 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:45:47 +0000 (11:45 -0800)
commitc709d5db04233f7f79bbe747b315b813908494e8
tree669bc949227c1548e7865f857fac2cb5fe315300
parentb23c2f74c73fb8b58bcc4047e742866818a73b4b
Fixes reset_alarm_abs()

It couldn't handle an alarm that had never been set, since has_fired was
initially 0.  Renaming has_fired clarifies its use, fixes the init
problem, and makes the code clearer.
kern/include/alarm.h
kern/src/alarm.c
kern/src/rendez.c