Adds a tests/vmm subdirectory
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:00:29 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:10:48 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
commitc6f82261682a92e062001e6746a36bafaef360e9
treec52822f71a3994f6b4c58c3c57533bd371f4f850
parentc8bd587d566591160bd69c7829c331b50ce8d114
Adds a tests/vmm subdirectory

We're going to have a bunch of these; makes sense to compartmentalize them.

Btw, don't use the same name for a program in the subdirectory as in the main
tests/ directory.  They'll collide at fill-kfs time.
tests/Makefile
tests/hlt.s [deleted file]
tests/vmm/Makefrag [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vmm/hlt.s [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vmm/vmmcp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vmmcp.c [deleted file]