Get rid of ersatz ARRAY_SIZE macros in code we control.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 21:20:12 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 14:09:46 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
commitc658bc5e143c22193e6873597c3cb94cfb26479a
treeeffbc4c1ac1055b486ee525534b1a2ed4f2ac053
parent63c267a4a23fdec4a8bb20a3596587e2344c4e75
Get rid of ersatz ARRAY_SIZE macros in code we control.

These are defined in third_party code, but in code that we control,
replace these with calls to our COUNT_OF macro.

Change-Id: I862e7a6b240b085b205fd881ce3c0789baadc649
Tested: Built user and tests.
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/cs.c
user/parlib/debug.c
user/vmm/io.c
user/vmm/vmx.c