Add a helper for tracing exec.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:44:11 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 2 May 2016 21:01:55 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
commitc605eba524ad728d7f0685a4a251ebe6154a6d2c
tree7b4bb46f04c2e27c7e205448052466bfc4a160b0
parent5aa00200baf7236595c1ab0cb639a64f201dc349
Add a helper for tracing exec.

It's been a major pain not to have this,
and for dropbear it's not possible to debug
until we get it.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
[return "Invalid exec path", instead of printk("fail")]
[removed extra user_memdup_free()]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/syscall.c