vmrunkernel: fix formatting
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 18:37:08 +0000 (10:37 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 19:23:30 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
commitc5fc4fd0d8018ae83aa75dfee724c4c866fe6b90
tree83bd0183556c3f44f7cd29e87bc891624df39566
parent929eaca9a3c873aa8fcbe1b24835321294a3a287
vmrunkernel: fix formatting

This was done with emacs indent-region.

This is prior to a real change, coming next.

Change-Id: Ie9a9a4a8301634789c77630b47e1afef771d7b8b
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c