Fixes VFS open bug
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 23:28:54 +0000 (15:28 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:33:57 +0000 (11:33 -0800)
commitc450de0829e34d1863a8dca58c735e4b2f3e7962
tree0ba51fac4814701f9ad4474f0d048e5433a65d31
parent4c2c41a89293a89d39ab4ea566a49c659729fd00
Fixes VFS open bug

Need to store the flags, apparently.
kern/src/vfs.c