Grow the 9ns fd array when necessary
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 19:41:51 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 22:13:30 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
commitc310309fd64176dcd32a83ef488e9b1bc1a26b79
treeacf95386be262a36676bebb437f4f8bb40ee19c6
parent9841b8cf44e2c875ba4bb9d3cce651b51622dcfa
Grow the 9ns fd array when necessary
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c