Correct multicast setup to make ipv6 work reliably.
authorGeoff Collyer <geoff.collyer@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 23:32:43 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:51:05 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
commitc2fed11337c854a44a278f127cfcd158be6baf14
tree99451858af447b7564728f2e1faac61bf00aa303
parent24c7dd20c8a5a6983083c97d7492a994c67355d0
Correct multicast setup to make ipv6 work reliably.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Collyer <geoff.collyer@gmail.com>
[checkpatch touchups]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/net/ether82563.c