Trivial wording change in comment.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 18:39:44 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 13 May 2016 18:41:44 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
commitc2ca7926deb22c4567c137b711cd389d55bf4fe1
treeb2d8cb710f4ee8fd3d71ada9ad8b019cdcf88507
parent9b030b4ba9fe419c5f5d134b0921d7f29a9f788b
Trivial wording change in comment.

This is mostly so I can test some Git behavior.
It's fine to incorporate, but it's not a particularly
useful change in itself.

Change-Id: Ib95ee3079341d30120102ced1d5fb5cabbaadd4f
Tested: N/A
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/env.c