Add instruction decode for a few more specific instructions
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 17:45:17 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:06:37 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
commitc2c5e84b6efdbc793f85b7ac4399883db7bfc69b
tree63e2d61aea8f8f21eaefbff624ba237af7ba61d2
parent1703ec3dd4835a0b3f09f16b8c243371e7ce4ec8
Add instruction decode for a few more specific instructions

We don't want to turn this into a full instruction decoder, so there are
just a few hardcoded added cases to handle certain move instructions
that we see.

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: I0c51251232b27e2d33ffe2c0a30bacafe233f6af
[minor formatting]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/decode.c