Fix markdown inline code
authorRobin Gögge <r.goegge@outlook.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 13:15:43 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerbrho <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 18:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
commitc2355fc87bb2a6e03c0468e1679eb0db8d79e58d
tree611f103bac1841f01c5bd48db3a40342e75f8a8e
parent69c3ccff9d1bec4715bf701319b97cf2e823f5b4
Fix markdown inline code

Signed-off-by: Robin Gögge <r.goegge@outlook.com>
GETTING_STARTED.md