Fixes preempt/indir tracing in lock_test
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 20:33:35 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 20:41:17 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commitc215bea9fafe859ba46168e2d617890c007adb59
tree6be318d3d95489846f0a109fa860531ab548946e
parent98213b3652c918a2825f9f78f61bf0c8454953ea
Fixes preempt/indir tracing in lock_test

Much nicer than overriding the lock handler, and we don't need to expose the vc
and indir handlers anymore.
tests/lock_test.c
user/parlib/include/uthread.h
user/parlib/uthread.c