Safer apipe_read_locked()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 23:37:13 +0000 (16:37 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:14:19 +0000 (18:14 -0800)
commitc1f91be204652e7508e6b1c3356b0fef13b25047
treed14ded6627b455ca73e4d8abd27dd2cb20d73976
parent158c7833ac5f61842e78273d72f86f33040c50a9
Safer apipe_read_locked()

In case readers who lock externally don't check for emptiness before
reading.
kern/src/apipe.c