perf: Fix perf's argv[] usage
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2016 15:37:20 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 02:32:00 +0000 (22:32 -0400)
commitc1f53940e0f9d6b08947865221cd0e2422ae0a27
tree4d80108d25a58e207ea71f5b9d3a65022b761c80
parente518d512457c488b98fc25f55fab09249c5f2813
perf: Fix perf's argv[] usage

Conflicting with sys_proc_create(), and driven by using excessive consts in
the signature for main().

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/profile/perf/perf.c
tools/profile/perf/perf_core.c
tools/profile/perf/perf_core.h