Add a useful errstr in dev.c
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:51:40 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 18:46:01 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commitc0d51fa91331128f232eb907838b56e01e0dd3f6
treea30cecb4ec15a3110ddd0afc3d60ac84fbd63c42
parente0ea34747be329d45e5ae62021f48fd601ccc9df
Add a useful errstr in dev.c

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/ns/dev.c