Adds a KMSG tracer
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 00:14:35 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 00:17:38 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
commitc0c1a541cffe7c533867c8566116838bbc06e4c4
tree2cb8076129222ed76577a6a78069d323799b5963
parent976795eab0d852af9f3636d1a99b0b85311f7220
Adds a KMSG tracer

This traces all kernel messages and MCP proc_yields (which affect the
local context much like a KMSG).  It's a non-overwrite, so you'll need
to reset the ring to get up-to-date results.

Default is off.
Kconfig
kern/include/smp.h
kern/src/process.c
kern/src/smp.c
kern/src/trap.c