Have #ip's protocol ctl()s throw errors
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 16:29:03 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 14:03:17 +0000 (09:03 -0500)
commitbff8df931dc3f78d7eadf326a43818d7bf543e53
tree2a9782d1a7d88c070a723e342cee64f301f4bcad
parentb3422c1b008305b42e2c3a02109883cdb361ab8d
Have #ip's protocol ctl()s throw errors

I took care of UDP and ICMP6 in this commit, since they were fairly
simple.  TCP and IPIFC were a bit more complex.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/ip.h
kern/src/net/devip.c
kern/src/net/icmp6.c
kern/src/net/ipifc.c
kern/src/net/tcp.c
kern/src/net/udp.c