Enable fortran support in gcc
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 23:22:50 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 23:34:47 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
commitbe9581242a8372f75c7c338728cc5a368f9332e9
tree022ff4a091ad20fcad85dfa8f4e1ac2ee01d8a3e
parent13bfc9f1fd39c5e1f8310dc4f85ed00a1248f7c0
Enable fortran support in gcc

Also, we need to enable c++ and gfortran at stage2 of gcc build, not
stage3, otherwise our specs file is messed up and we can't invoke
g++ or gfortran from a straight gcc call.
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile