Bulk preemption uses the bulk preempt list
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:40:23 +0000 (15:40 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:56:37 +0000 (15:56 -0800)
commitbe5ecb96546d0ef880508230ccb4fdabe31cb071
tree6e1a929868d833dd09c8e6a34f6d490c026afa74
parentc845e7ce21a1e3e678156e60693031001dc05216
Bulk preemption uses the bulk preempt list

Using the old, ghetto __proc_preempt functions.  Also when you take the
last core using these, the process will be put in RUNNABLE_M and
rescheduled.
kern/src/process.c