Remove use of AKAROS_XCC_ROOT (XCC)
authorAditya Basu <mitthu@google.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 18:19:56 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerAditya Basu <mitthu@google.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 16:18:58 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
commitbdab8c3a18336af71d8d0f86f08a555e375f8bc0
tree069bd834c8cbcaa8d56340e329f4c6809d9341fc
parent5bf9b881e590d62502fed9c72cd72e18cc71dd3e
Remove use of AKAROS_XCC_ROOT (XCC)

Turns out it was only used to compute AKAROS_SYSROOT, which we
can compute directly with -print-sysroot.

Signed-off-by: Aditya Basu <mitthu@google.com>
.travis.yml
scripts/one-time-setup.sh
tools/Makefrag