Add a set of ak-scripts for use by docopt-scripts
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:45:57 +0000 (07:45 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:03:27 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
commitbd12c9c87fcce814e807f01cbf6c99547127253f
tree3e4551d216488b225715ae03eadfad0bdff192f6
parent9a8b7bed409eca665a8d4d44a74b4c3a4efee369
Add a set of ak-scripts for use by docopt-scripts

The docopt-scripts tool provides a framework for invoking a collection
of bash scripts through a single command line interface. Its purpose is
to ease the development of these scripts with well-formed usage
semantics from docopt and collect them into a single place for easy
access.

The docopt-scripts tool can be downloaded from here:
https://github.com/google/docopt-scripts

Signed-off-by: Kevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-code-review.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-kill-qemu-monitor.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-kill-qemu.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-launch-9pserver.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-launch-qemu-monitor.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-launch-qemu.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-rebuild-cross-compiler.sh [new file with mode: 0644]