sdiahci: Need to properly initialize spinlock.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 19:22:05 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 15:12:55 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
commitbd0e783dfc63cd70f089d257c0f84ae8c28e7cda
tree839a97dac6770fe50161a73515d73178d015adb8
parent2db06e95a42d3ad4f904e5694bef3b521aee271b
sdiahci: Need to properly initialize spinlock.

The AHCI driver was using `spinlock_init` on locks it was trying
to `spin_lock_irqsave`.  Use `spinlock_init_irqsave` instead.

Similarly, we have to initialize the controller lock.

Change-Id: Ieeb87601c9d73d77f524c948500d50db68247484
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/sdiahci.c