Make userspace think it has at least one vcore
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:29:56 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 22:45:51 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
commitbc87a54562abc54c2a7843e56c9eefcf10998353
tree5055f0dc454602ecd0b3ede0a89c301d26c5be9d
parenta7bd47c1b29933fd5ca2e2d2d556f26f88927896
Make userspace think it has at least one vcore

This popped up if you ran Akaros on a single core machine.  In that case, you'd
have 0 CG cores, which means the kernel gives you 0 vcores.  However, SCPs
think they have one vcore.  If a process runs at all, it needs to think it has
at least one vcore.

Rebuild busybox.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/parlib/include/vcore.h