Updates .gitignore
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:30:57 +0000 (14:30 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:46:35 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
commitbc22eb81aa5bd96a3b98f96845df231a8bdb1870
tree756fde2b435026b772caaba6e39e2bc15bfb438b
parentaff49e97f2a6533261f3712dd0c135cb2549d6b6
Updates .gitignore

I was sick of seeing the occasional .swo with vi.
.gitignore