VMM: Adds Ron's test programs
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:07:59 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:31:59 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commitbbd4002164cb1a9ba88120a7a95d7beb22594342
treee513cab107e6ca2b96877bf13cc5cfe6c7b6088f
parentc6f82261682a92e062001e6746a36bafaef360e9
VMM: Adds Ron's test programs

This collection is from a bunch of partial commits.
tests/vmm/virtioconsole.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vmm/virtiopiocons.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vmm/virtiostress.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vmm/vmmcpkernel.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vmm/vmresume.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/vmm/vmrunkernelmmap.c [new file with mode: 0644]