Enable build info rebuild upon HEAD commit ID change
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:24:36 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:52:01 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
commitbb86973eacc2ac475c5626d11cbe5e7c5a1fb079
tree994da8585d77c9a0e5605a328822903a067b475e
parent9e91aa5eaf9c05c3e65c26fe86b24eac0bfb46a6
Enable build info rebuild upon HEAD commit ID change

Enable build info rebuild upon HEAD commit ID change.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
.gitignore
kern/src/Kbuild