Set ENOENT for failed 9ns lookups
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:21:53 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:02:11 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
commitbb6e71704e012800c034e9cc763415348532a12f
tree6986f1391fb6d202f4807d6dc0c89af867f4ea4c
parent5d9a193daab4023da75865b5c412829567faac64
Set ENOENT for failed 9ns lookups

In the changes from error() taking just an errstr to also taking errno,
some of the times we set_errno(ENOENT) were getting clobbered with
ENODEV.

This commit fixed any recent changes to ENOENT that I could find.  There
might be more, but there are no set_errno(ENOENT)s remaining in the 9ns
code.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/net/netif.c
kern/src/ns/dev.c
kern/src/ns/devtab.c