Refactor uses of finish_{current_,}syscall
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:50:08 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:45:07 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
commitbb2d19db8a3325f0f2fe4484a99dc4d603837a51
treefd78dc531b22afcada9c22db54d82674de893333
parent220dd0bb7b22db6d488396b1b109fdf88edc2d42
Refactor uses of finish_{current_,}syscall

There are a few things that get done for every syscall, and the list is
growing: delete the save_str, finish the trace, finish the sysc, etc.
It gets a little nasty due to exec() and fork(), as always.  Yield is
pretty simple, by comparison.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/syscall.c