Fixed those damn __sseek and __swrite problems!
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 27 May 2009 19:59:41 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 00:58:09 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
commitba8cc917ed53376db5343103ecb80e291e57aad4
tree5b4b8f478fbed33d9b6cfd2c3be2df1f075ac73f
parent0010c517eef9879d993acbd57f5693231cf0f717
Fixed those damn __sseek and __swrite problems!

Needed to recompile newlib undefining all linux/unix specific macros defined by gcc.  To do this
you use a -U on the command line, and to even see what these defines are you can do a -dM.
user/parlib/newlib/lib/libc.a
user/parlib/newlib/lib/libg.a
user/parlib/newlib/lib/libm.a
user/parlib/src/newlib_backend.c