Let the toolchain Makefile respect MAKE_JOBS environment variable
authorEdward Hyunkoo Jee <edjee@google.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 19:26:05 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:16:02 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
commitba76ccc7aaef8575299de41ea2f78554bc3181cb
tree8454309c0bbb909b4e65384344f0ba5c24de8110
parent70691bf409035c8c12b24a99b2579cc022e29d48
Let the toolchain Makefile respect MAKE_JOBS environment variable

Users may want to use environment variables or command-line arguments,
instead of using Makelocal file.

Signed-off-by: Edward Hyunkoo Jee <edjee@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makelocal.template