parlib: have 2LS libraries #include parlib/stdio.h
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:06:06 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:13:44 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
commitba3acab96e99ff6c3cd2dd5d147928be927a4cee
tree89d0aa7c2b87c05606bc05b8688a059e3885d994
parent2f949716a90005286beff66268e185335db83577
parlib: have 2LS libraries #include parlib/stdio.h

For painful reasons, if you call any functions related to printf from
vcore context or from a uthread with notifs disabled, you need to use
our special fprintf macros.  You get those via parlib/stdio.h, which
also #includes the real stdio.h.

Most code that this could happen to come from parlib, pthread, or vmm.
This commit just changes all of their headers to include parlib/stdio.h.

This is far from the best approach, but it stops the bleeding.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
39 files changed:
user/parlib/alarm.c
user/parlib/ceq.c
user/parlib/core_set.c
user/parlib/debug.c
user/parlib/hexdump.c
user/parlib/include/parlib/riscv/bitmask.h
user/parlib/net.c
user/parlib/opts.c
user/parlib/printf-ext.c
user/parlib/pvcalarm.c
user/parlib/signal.c
user/parlib/slab.c
user/parlib/sysinfo.c
user/parlib/timing.c
user/parlib/ucq.c
user/parlib/vcore.c
user/pthread/futex.c
user/pthread/pthread.c
user/pthread/semaphore.c
user/vmm/apic.c
user/vmm/biostables.c
user/vmm/coreboot_table.c
user/vmm/decode.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/util.h
user/vmm/initrd.c
user/vmm/io.c
user/vmm/ioapic.c
user/vmm/linuxemu.c
user/vmm/load_elf.c
user/vmm/memory.c
user/vmm/nat.c
user/vmm/pagetables.c
user/vmm/util.c
user/vmm/virtio_blk.c
user/vmm/virtio_mmio.c
user/vmm/virtio_net.c
user/vmm/vmexit.c
user/vmm/vmx.c
user/vmm/vmxmsr.c