Added support for multiboot protocol command line extraction
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 03:14:32 +0000 (19:14 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:37:23 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
commitb9a3ce260e0a461b1cbec615bc1afae795d3f71d
treed0d0ed47ebba9c4eebdf5c7f70f7f5f9c38b8f15
parent4402cbebfec6d0eab2af2a07480a5b41dea8a59f
Added support for multiboot protocol command line extraction

Added support for multiboot protocol command line extraction.
Added API to fetch kernel boot command line parameters.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
[removed unnecessary null-termiate after strlcpy]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/init.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/string.h
kern/src/init.c
kern/src/strstr.c