Updates from vmm-akaros
authorMichael Taufen <mtaufen@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:37:58 +0000 (09:37 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 22:28:48 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
commitb94d8034d6859d321e67a4f747c5924ebafdbd6c
tree24ce1f38ae3012e3536e6ae2356f136fa5af1d82
parent23616f789424da373b764cbd07c8b72051a489df
Updates from vmm-akaros

Boot params
e820 info
Use copy_vmctl_tovmtf(*) in __build_vm_ctx_cp(*)
Inject GPF on unsupported MSR access
Add linux_bootparam.h

Signed-off-by: Michael Taufen <mtaufen@gmail.com>
[ pragma once, static_assert->parlib_static_assert ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/trap.c
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c
user/vmm/include/linux_bootparam.h [new file with mode: 0644]