In dev_stdout_write, user_strdup_errno should be user_memdup_errno.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:26:52 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:26:51 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
commitb91cfeb70668868b550096f435abde9b1f68baac
tree02138edc04ff74b9d6df4ef2929d3ee10bdc5a6b
parente931e68ace7169fb721eefaaaa0b5bde68629d5c
In dev_stdout_write, user_strdup_errno should be user_memdup_errno.

We don't use the NUL terminator (presumably) copied by the strdup
variant, and it may not be valid anyway.

Change-Id: Ibce75aaaa8684f2ea5282c53ed8a546c7ff9b724
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/devfs.c