Cleanup GETTING_STARTED.md
authorAditya Basu <mitthu@google.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 20:46:55 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerAditya Basu <mitthu@google.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 22:16:34 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
commitb8dffc44b86703b6a24de8544d34ececc7e0886b
tree623becb62122da289b25ef59072e9aed510cb7ad
parent62ec5c3c56b42b44c8d73c77847ded36da02ef7f
Cleanup GETTING_STARTED.md

* Remove references to AkAROS_XCC_ROOT
* Explain use of AKAROS_TOOLCHAINS
* Remove section 3.4 on Busybox
* Fix a typo

Signed-off-by: Aditya Basu <mitthu@google.com>
GETTING_STARTED.md