Switches kernel stack size to 8KB
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 08:05:24 +0000 (00:05 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:38:49 +0000 (11:38 -0800)
commitb8734caafee2182782ff942618c607e2e8c1c5b6
treea539558462ca9711c7d8bde3c0a2900a113615ee
parent4e97ad2024124c2628e203fa84e1b155ee3cb959
Switches kernel stack size to 8KB

Not a fan, and I'd like to undo this once we cut down on our excessive
stack use.  But we need this for sanity now.
kern/include/ros/memlayout.h