parlib: Expand our printf hacks
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 26 May 2017 19:23:46 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 26 May 2017 19:56:14 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
commitb79910e88c3078ffa92c0eb4c3ea0591a04522cd
treec155437c9cf11a8e351f1068ee8661b6b02bce48
parentfe6011fa3f48d17b8c05031085c26d1717cad785
parlib: Expand our printf hacks

The hacked versions of printf() now return values and have a vfprintf()
variant.  Dropbear needed these.

Unfortunately, anyone who tries to printf from signal handlers, which are
currently executed in vcore context for IPC, will need to manually #include
<parlib/stdio.h>.  We might be able to get the regular stdio.h to include
it, but my feeble attempts couldn't get the toolchain to build.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/parlib/include/parlib/stdio.h