Removes extra arch-> symlink (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 22:20:44 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:05:07 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
commitb61872476fa16cc09f0100a545e783640a65fb9b
tree927dbfab634522b1c7738825cf2c1d780bc6fe38
parent753f208d5f1dd669006234cfe8982e7b3cfd5712
Removes extra arch-> symlink (XCC)

This was the sysroot/usr/include/arch link, which used to point to x86
or riscv.  Those directories are now in sysroot/usr/include/parlib/.

You'll need to do a make inst-clean or manually remove the symlink,
though it is mostly harmless to leave the symlink around.
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile