capdev: link capability device table
authorFergus Simpson <afergs@google.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:13:54 +0000 (10:13 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 14:20:01 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
commitb5460d434f144160e118cb5aa1cd4d3f1ba24b77
treec8e84729d13004c1c369e69136a52e4d675bbf30
parentc5fc4fd0d8018ae83aa75dfee724c4c866fe6b90
capdev: link capability device table

Link the capability device table into the device table.

Change-Id: Ia441b156b73a552941cc9b0b3e025a99e2a14fc7
Signed-off-by: Fergus Simpson <afergs@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/capability.c