smp_call_function with checklists
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 04:49:20 +0000 (21:49 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 05:24:39 +0000 (22:24 -0700)
commitb3e0821dd147f2f1460e6f68dde483bcd704c6ff
tree7470e169a4cedf23656c4fb2ce405366fe6e03a3
parent24fd2016c2844915bef921864795158dcbd6ab48
smp_call_function with checklists

uses the table of vectors from 0xf0-f4 for general purpose remote
function calls.  mostly done.
kern/Makefrag
kern/init.c
kern/smp.c
kern/smp.h
kern/trap.c